Icelantic’s Winter on the Rocks is a one-of-a-kind experience celebrating the convergence of music, art, community and show, at one of the most iconic venues in the world, Red Rocks Amphitheatre.  Held in conjunction with SIA’s Snow Show, this benchmark event is an opportunity for Icelantic to connect with and give thanks to our community and supporters. 
Friday, January 26, 2018
Red Rocks Amphitheater
Buy Tickets Here!
Join us this winter at Icelantic’s Winter on the Rocks to experience a night to remember and to celebrate winter lifestyle in Colorado.  National headlining musicians, hot chocolate and snowflakes are guaranteed! 


We are fortunate to have an elite team of athletes living and breathing the energy of Icelantic while helping us create high performance skis. These athletes are creative individuals and passionate artists in their own realm and Icelantic skis are their tool to explore their full potential on the mountains as skiers. Each athlete is instrumental in our development as a company. They show us the many ways our skis serve their drivers while helping fine tune the designs and overall schema of our brand.


Julian Carr

Nick Martini

Joe Turner

Jaron Stadler

Parker Norvell

Owen Leeper

Mark Morris

Bruce Ruff

Cody Potter

Peyton O'Connor

Amy David

Whit Boucher

Alex Taran

Jeremy Brown

Aiden Ulrich

Hayden Price

Max Meissner

Rebecca Selig

Calvin Barret

Nate Thomas


The Icelantic crew is a group of friends that live to ski, ride and play in the mountains. This group of people act as a family and are a perfect example of how wonder and structure can work harmoniously. Each person brings something special and unique to the table and together we believe in the importance of a healthy community and making quality handmade products that add quality to people's lives.


Ben Anderson - Founder ben@icelanticskis.com @benandersonicey

Ashley Hart - Rocky/Int Mtn Sales ashley@icelanticskis.com @partythor

Scott VerMerris - Team Manager/Social Media scotty@icelanticskis.com @scottyvermerris

Annelise Loevlie - CEO annelise@icelanticskis.com @anneliselovely

Sam Warren - Events/Partnerships sam@icelanticskis.com @smmydbs

Jim Wyker - Global Sales Manager jim@icelanticskis.com @rockymountainsnowlab

Travis Parr - Artist parr@icelanticskis.com @parrstudios

Cian O'Connor - Customer Service/Logistics cian@icelanticskis.com @blizzardofaahhhs

Lauren Kwan - Graphic Design lauren@icelanticskis.com @lkwanie

Cody Potter- Retail Manager cody@icelanticskis.com @c_pott